Employee (Sh.)

Designation

E-Mail adress

Contact no.

Chief Executive Officer  /REMCL

 

Ajay Kumar Singhal

 Chief Executive Officer

aksremcl@gmail.com

0124-2818850

Administrative, BD and Finance

  Surender Kumar Gupta General Manager/ HQ skgupta@rites.com 0124-2818793
  Sunil Kumar Singh Chief Finance Officer sunilsingh@rites.com 0124-2818119
  Ranjan Kumar Tiwary Company Secretary ranjantiwary@rites.com 0124-2818638
  Abhishek Kr. Sharma Manager caabhishek.sharma@rites.com 0124-2818153
  Dharmendra Roy Assistant Manager roy.dharmendra@rites.com 0124-2818132
  Aikanshi Aggarwal Assistant Manager aaikanshi.agarwal@rites.com 0124-2818126
  Siddhart Dubey Junior Manager siddarthdubey@rites.com 0124-2818126

Power Procurement 

  Rajnish Kumar Goyal General Manager raz5552002@gmail.com -
  Sanjay Singh General Manager sanjaysingh@rites.com 0124-2818709
  Manish Tiwari Joint General Manager manishtiwari@rites.com 0124-2828762
  Atul Shrinet Assistant Manager atul.shrinet@rites.com 0124-2818767
  Anurag Gaur Engineer anuraggaur@rites.com 0124-2818767
  Vikash Kumar Engineer remcl.vikas@rites.com 0124-2818767
  Anees Ahmad Engineer anees.malik@rites.com  
  Manivishnu Engineer manivishnu.m@rites.com  
  Arnab Roy Engineer arnabroy.nov@gmail.com -
  Nadeem Akhtar Engineer syed.nadeem@rites.com  

Renewable Energy & Energy Efficiency

  Rupesh Kumar General Manager rupeshkumar@rites.com 0124-2818750
  Abhishek  Sr.Deputy General Manager abhishek@rites.com 0124-2818748
  Ashok Kumar Sharma Deputy General Manager a.k.sharma@rites.com 0124-2818733
  Rajesh Kr. Chaurasia Manager rkchaurasia@rites.com 0124-2818497
  Ms. Parul Mishra Assistant Manager parulmishra@rites.com 0124-2818496
  Prashant Singh Engineer prashant@rites.com 0124-2818752
  Vineet Srivastava Engineer vpsrivastava@rites.com 0124-2818754
  Ms. Swati Das Engineer swati.999@rites.com 0124-2818752
  Shree Ganesh Jee Engineer remcl.ganesh@rites.com -