REMC LTD
                                                           OFFICERS
S.no  Name (Shri) Design RITES Email-ID 
1 Ajay Kr. Singhal  CEO aks.remcl@rites.com
2 R.K. Goyal  GM  rajnish.goyal@rites.com 
3 Rupesh Kumar  GM-I rupeshkumar@rites.com 
4 Sanjay Singh  GM-II sanjaysingh.76@rites.com  
5 S.K. Gupta  AGM skgupta@rites.com 
6 Manish Tiwari  JGM manishtiwari@rites.com
7 Abhishek  SDGM  abhishek@rites.com 
8 A.K. Sharma  DGM  a.k.sharma@rites.com 
STAFF
1 Rajesh Kumar Chaurasia  Manager rkchaurasia@rites.com 
2 Smt. Parul Mishra  AM-I parulmishra@rites.com 
3 Atul Shrinet  AM-II atul.shrinet@rites.com 
4 Anurag Gaur Engineer  anuraggaur@rites.com
5 Prashant Singh  Engineer  prashant@rites.com
6 Vineet Prakash  Engineer  vpshrivastava@rites.com 
7 Anees Ahmad  Engineer  anees.malik@rites.com
8 Manivishnu  Engineer  manivishnu.m@rites.com
9 Vikash Kumar Engineer  remcl.vikash@rites.com 
10 Arnab Roy Engineer  arnabroy.nov@gmail.com 
11 Nadeem Akhtar  Engineer  syed.nadeem@rites.com 
12 Ms. Swati Das Engineer  swati.999@rites.com
13 Ganesh Jee Engineer  remcl.ganesh@rites.com
14 Jai Prakash  Rec-Sort-II …………
FINANCE 
1 Anjeev Kumar Jain GM/F  anjeev.jain@rites.com
2 Sunil Kr. Singh  CFO sunilsingh@rites.com
3 Abhishek Sharma  Manager/F caabhishek.sharma@rites.com
4 Dharmendra Roy AM/F roy.dharmendra@rites.com
5 Smt.Aikanshi Aggarwal  AM/F aaikanshi.agarwal@rites.com
6 Siddarth R. Dubey  Jr. Mgr/F siddarthdubey@rites.com
COMPANY SECRETARY
1 Ranjan Kr. Tiwary  Auths. Sig (A.Co.Secy) ranjantiwary@rites.com